D doors
D doors
D doors

THE DOOR
BETWEEN ELEMENTS.

STURM YACHT DOOR supplies
interior designers with high-quality
doors for shipbuilding.

With or without function – at every stage of production.

FunktionsIcon
FunktionsIcon
FunktionsIcon

In development and production, we draw on decades of experience and comprehensive know-how. Whether fire door or decorative door: our products are characterised by individual adaptability, the most innovative technology, the highest safety and tested quality.

Word has got around. From our location in Unken near Salzburg, we export customised door solutions all over the world. Modern yachts of all sizes up to luxurious superyachts are underway with certified unique products from STURM YACHT DOOR.

News

Good design improves function.

The new closer lever and slide rail systems from STURM YACHT DOOR.

Exclusive: ITS-closer levers made of pure stainless steel – for the best look, feel and function. Also optimised are our ITS end caps-large and -small: made of 100 percent aluminium. They fit flush into the slide rail. Even minimal protrusions are a thing of the past.

Inform directly

News

Uniquely versatile.

The new unique D-doors from STURM YACHT DOOR.

We supply you with decorative D-doors in all sizes and production stages. This creates new possibilities in terms of design and appearance. STURM YACHT DOOR door models can be ordered as blanks for further processing or finishing. We are also happy to supply doors pre-primed to customer specifications. This allows you to avoid time-consuming preparatory work.

Inform directly

Products

The right door for every yacht.

From the blank to the finished door. 
Our products combine fire and smoke protection with the highest design standards. With our innovations, the unique pieces fit perfectly and seamlessly into the overall ambience of the yacht. For example, with the new generation of mounting frames:

Our STURM Door Fitting System allows complete customising and thus the greatest freedom in realising customer wishes.

Our Portfolio includes:

  • B doors (B0, B15)
  • C doors
  • Decorative doors (D doors)
  • Sound insulated doors
  • Bullet-proof doors

Whether it’s a fantastic feeling of space with generous glass surfaces or a unique atmosphere thanks to the use of noble types of wood: STURM YACHT DOOR has the right certified door for every yacht.

Inform directly

Variety

Individuality knows no limits.

We offer an extensive selection of wood types and surface finishes and are constantly expanding it.

This versatility means that you can fulfil every customer wish for every interior – and do so in an optimal and uncomplicated way.

Inform directly

REFERENCES

In use all over the world.

It is the details and the manufacturing quality that make the doors from STURM YACHT DOOR stand out. Both ensure that they complement any interior. As a result, completely different yachts all over the world often have one thing in common: they are equipped with certified one-offs from STURM YACHT DOOR.

Inform directly

Contact

Michael Drolle, Bsc.

Michael Drolle, Bsc.

Managing Director / Technology
Ing. Bernhard Lechner

Ing. Bernhard Lechner

Managing Director / Key Account
Stefan Fuchs

Stefan Fuchs

Project Management
Michael Schreder

Michael Schreder

Project Management

Partner

D-Türen
D-Türen
D-Türen

THE DOOR
BETWEEN ELEMENTS.

STURM YACHT DOOR beliefert
Innenausbauer mit hochwertigen
Türen für den Schiffsbau.

Mit oder ohne Funktion – in jeder Fertigungsstufe.

FunktionsIcon
FunktionsIcon
FunktionsIcon

Bei der Entwicklung und Produktion greifen wir auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und umfassendes Know-how zurück. Ob Brandschutztür oder dekorative Tür: Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch individuelle Anpassbarkeit, innovativste Technik, höchste Sicherheit und geprüfte Qualität aus.

Das hat sich herumgesprochen. Von unserem Standort in Unken bei Salzburg exportieren wir maßgefertigte Türlösungen in die ganze Welt. Moderne Yachten jeder Größenordnung bis hin zu luxuriösen Superyachten sind mit zertifizierten Unikaten von STURM YACHT DOOR unterwegs.

News

Gutes Design verbessert die Funktion.

Die neuen Schließerhebel- und Gleitschienensysteme von STURM YACHT DOOR.

Exklusiv bei uns: ITS-Schließerhebel aus reinem Edelstahl – für beste Optik, Haptik und Funktion. Ebenfalls optimiert sind unsere ITS-Endkappen-Groß und -Klein; gefertigt aus 100 Prozent Aluminium. Sie passen bündig in die Gleitschiene. Auch minimale Erhebungen gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Direkt informieren

News

Einzigartig vielseitig.

Die neuen D-Türen Unikate von STURM YACHT DOOR.

Wir liefern Ihnen dekorative D-Türen in allen Größen und Fertigungsstufen. Das schafft neue Möglichkeiten in Sachen Design und Optik. STURM YACHT DOOR Türmodelle können als Rohlinge zur Weiterverarbeitung bzw. Endfertigung bestellt werden. Gerne liefern wir Ihnen Türen auch bereits nach Kundenwunsch vorgrundiert. Dadurch vermeiden Sie aufwendige Vorarbeiten.

Direkt informieren

Produkte

Für jede Yacht die richtige Tür.

Vom Rohling bis zur fertigen Tür. Unsere Produkte vereinen Feuer- und Rauchschutz mit höchsten Designansprüchen. Mit unseren Innovationen fügen sich die Unikate perfekt und nahtlos in das Gesamtambiente der Yacht. Zum Beispiel mit der neuen Generation von Montagerahmen:
Unser STURM Door Fitting System erlaubt ein vollständiges Customizing und damit größte Freiheiten bei der Verwirklichung von Kundenwünschen.

Unser Portfolio umfasst:

  • B-Türen (B0, B15)
  • C-Türen
  • Dekorative Türen (D-Türen)
  • Schallschutztüren
  • Beschusshemmende Türen

Egal, ob fantastisches Raumgefühl mit großzügigen Glasflächen oder einzigartige Atmosphäre durch Verwendung edler Holzsorten: STURM YACHT DOOR hat für jede Yacht die richtige zertifizierte Tür – und das mit Sicherheit.

Direkt informieren

Vielfalt

Individualität kennt keine Grenzen.

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Holzarten und Oberflächenveredelungen und erweitern Sie laufend.

Diese Vielseitigkeit von ihrer besten Seite bedeutet, dass Sie für jedes Interieur jeden Kundenwunsch erfüllen – und das optimal und unkompliziert.

Direkt informieren

REFERENZEN

WELTWEIT IM EINSATZ.

Es sind die Details und die Fertigungsqualität, die die Türen von STURM YACHT DOOR ausmachen. Beides stellt sicher, dass sie sich in jedes Interieur fügen. So haben völlig unterschiedliche Yachten auf der ganzen Welt oftmals eine Sache gemein: Sie sind mit zertifizierten Unikaten von STURM YACHT DOOR ausgestattet.

Direkt informieren

Ansprechpartner

Michael Drolle, Bsc.

Michael Drolle, Bsc.

Managing Director / Technology
Ing. Bernhard Lechner

Ing. Bernhard Lechner

Managing Director / Key Account
Stefan Fuchs

Stefan Fuchs

Project Management
Michael Schreder

Michael Schreder

Project Management

Partner

IMMER UP-TO-DATE.

UNSER NEWSLETTER.

Es erwarten Sie detaillierte Infos zu unseren Produkten und Innovationen.
Damit Sie jetzt schon nichts verpassen: Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.